de

Eastern Switzerland – variety makes a successful seminar

Seminarland Eastern Switzerland – Varied seminars

The seminar country Eastern Switzerland offers the best conditions for seminars and conferences. From Lake Constance to the foothills of the Alps, from Lake Zurich to the Principality of Liechtenstein and the border with Austria – the territory of eastern Switzerland is very extensive and diverse. The Appenzellerland fascinates with its gentle hills. Thurgau is known for its fruit plantations as far as the eye can see. Around Schaffhausen there are wonderful vineyards and the Rhine Falls. In addition, the Heidiland with its snow-covered peaks lures you. Everything that is desirable for a successful seminar and the surrounding area.

Seminarland Eastern Switzerland

Should your seminar take place in a city, on a lake or in the mountains? Are you planning a smaller seminar or a large conference? The seminar country of Eastern Switzerland leaves nothing to be desired or desired.

With Winterthur, Frauenfeld, St. Gallen or Altstätten you will find very easily accessible conference locations. Smaller areas such as Bad Ragaz or Sargans are also well developed. You can easily reach all these destinations via the A1 in the north or the A3 in the south. From Zurich airport you can travel on by car or train. The connections to public transport are excellent. Enjoy a relaxed journey by train and recharge your batteries and inspiration for your seminar.

Nature, Technology & the Säntis

Gentle mountain hills, great landscapes, high-quality technology with the Museum of Technology in Winterthur or the global railroad company Stadler Rail, Eastern Switzerland has a lot to offer. Art and culture is lived in Eastern Switzerland and it is absolutely valuable to organize a seminar in Eastern Switzerland. Preferably over several days, so that you can also get to know the “gold nuggets” of Eastern Switzerland during a team event or a tour.

Whether it’s a meeting, congress or conference – you will find great seminar hotels and exciting supporting programs in the seminar country of Eastern Switzerland. The MICE Service Group team will be happy to help you plan and implement your next seminar.

Call us on +41 43 55 66 441 or send a mail to info@miceservice.ch.

Conference and meeting hotels in Eastern Switzerland

Albert Einstein knew that creativity is intelligence having fun.
All these ingredients combined create the best possible conditions for a successful seminar. Add the right venue and you’re all set. Here you will find a selection of suitable seminar hotels in Eastern Switzerland.

Show all

Fringe programmes in Eastern Switzerland

interesting fringe programme is key. Treat your seminar participants to some memorable moments.

Show all

More destinations

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Seminarland Ostschweiz – Vielfältige Seminare

Das Seminarland Ostschweiz bietet beste Voraussetzungen für Seminare und Tagungen. Vom Bodensee bis zu den Voralpen, vom Zürichsee bis zum Fürstentum Liechtenstein und der Grenze zu Österreich – Das Gebiet der östlichen Schweiz ist sehr weitläufig und vielfältig. Das Appenzellerland fasziniert mit seinen sanften Hügeln. Der Thurgau ist bekannt für seine Obstplantagen soweit das Auge reicht. Um Schaffhausen befinden sich wunderbare Weinberge und der Rheinfall. Dazu lockt das Heidiland mit schneebedeckten Gipfeln. Alles, was für ein gelungenes Seminar und das Rundherum wünschenswert ist.

Seminarland Ostschweiz

Soll Ihr Seminar in einer Stadt, an einem See oder in den Bergen stattfinden? Planen Sie ein kleineres Seminar oder eine grosse Tagung? Das Seminarland Ostschweiz lässt keine Wünsche und Möglichkeiten offen.

Mit Winterthur, Frauenfeld, St. Gallen oder Altstätten finden Sie sehr gut erreichbare Tagungsorte. Auch kleinere Gebiete wie Bad Ragaz oder Sargans sind gut erschlossen. Über die A1 im Norden oder die A3 im Süden erreichen Sie bequem all diese Destinationen. Vom Flughafen Zürich können Sie mit dem Auto oder der Bahn weiterreisen. Die Anbindungen an den öffentlichen Verkehr sind ausgezeichnet. Geniessen Sie doch eine entspannte Anreise mit dem Zug und tanken Sie Energie und Inspiration für Ihr Seminar.

Natur, Technologie & der Säntis

Sanfte Berghügel, tolle Landschaften, hochwertige Technologie mit dem Technikmuseum in Winterthur oder dem globalen Bahnunternehmen Stadler Rail, die Ostschweiz hat sehr viel zu bieten. Kunst und Kultur wird in der Ostschweiz gelebt und es ist absolut wertvoll, ein Seminar in der Ostschweiz zu organisieren. Am besten mehrtägig, so dass Sie auch bei einem Teamevent oder einer Besichtigung die „Goldnuggets“ der Ostschweiz kennenlernen.

Ob Meeting, Kongress, oder Tagung – im Seminarland Ostschweiz finden Sie tolle Seminarhotels und spannende Rahmenprogramme. Das Team der MICE Service Group hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres nächsten Seminars.

Seminarhotels in der Ostschweiz

Kreativität ist Intelligenz, die Spass hat – das wusste schon Albert Einstein.
All das zusammen bietet die besten Voraussetzungen ein Seminar erfolgreich durchzuführen. Dazu braucht es ausserdem die passende Location. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an geeigneten Seminarhotels in der Ostschweiz.

Alle anzeigen

Seehotel am Kaiserstrand

Details

Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport The Circle

Details

Vienna House by Wyndham Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen

Details

Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama, Lipperswil

Details

Hotel Einstein - St. Gallen

Details

Hilton Zurich Airport

Details

Hotel Uzwil St. Gallen

Details

Hotel Heiden

Details

Sorell Hotel Krone

Details

Landhaus Sonne

Details

Hotel Hofgut Hohenkarpfen

Details

Radisson Blu Hotel Zürich Airport

Details

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus

Details

Hotel Hof Weissbad

Details

Hotel Swiss Star - Wetzikon

Details

Travel Charme Ifen Hotel Kleinwalsertal

Details

Dorint Airport-Hotel Zürich

Details

Synergy Village

Details

Radisson Hotel Zürich Airport

Details

Seehotel Schiff Mannenbach

Details

Hotel Säntispark

Details

Autohalle

Details

Säntis - das Hotel

Details

SEEDAMM PLAZA

Details

Grand Resort Bad Ragaz

Details

Rahmenprogramme in der Ostschweiz

Möchten Sie das Ihr Seminar einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlässt? Dazu gehört neben einer spannenden Tagung auch ein interessantes Rahmenprogramm. Geben Sie Ihren Seminarteilnehmern unvergessliche Momente mit auf den Weg.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.